Our Real Estate Team

Noe Lopez

Noe Lopez

Real Estate Broker

I was born and raised in the Lake Chapala area and have been helping people relocate to the area for over 15 years. I am fully bilingual and have over 15 years experience in Real Estate Sales. I have seen many changes over the years and can help you avoid many of the pitfalls in finding a home and moving to Lake Chapala. My clients appreciate my honesty, my openness, and my down to earth approach. Let me help you find the right home for you. You won’t be disappointed.

Contact:
Cell: 331 047 9607
email: noe@retrinity.com

Justo Ramirez - Real Estate Agent

Justo Ramirez
Realtor
Phone: 376 688 2670/2769
Mobile: 332-803-8457
email: justo@retrinity.com

Rosemary Butterfield - Agent

Rosemary Butterfield
Realtor
Cell: 332 204 1011
Tel: +1 919 349 3902
email: rosemary@retrinity.com

Domigo Ausin - Agent

Domingo Ausin
Realtor
Cell: 331 384 06 79
Tel: 376 688 2769/2670
email: mingo@retrinity.com

Adriana Martinez - real estate agent

Adriana Martinez
Realtor
Tel: 333 856 5644
Office: 376 688 2769/2670
email:adriana@retrinity.com

agustin villa - real estate agent

Agustin Villa
Realtor
Phone: 376 688 2670/2769
email: agustin@retrinity.com

diego avelar - real estate agent

Diego Avelar
Realtor
Phone: 376 688 2670/2769
email: diego@retrinity.com